Life is Strange Review, Price and Walkthrough:

Life Is Strange is a periodic adventure game available for PC, PS3, PS4, OS X, Xbox One & Xbox 360. The game comes in 5 episodes in year 2015.

Please read the complete review about the story and gameplay of Life is Strange before you purchase the disc. 

You can control Maxine Caulfield in this game who is a photography student. She finds out that she has the skill to reverse time. Following forecast a forthcoming hurricane, Maxine has to get on the job to stop it from wipe out her city. Maxine’s proceedings will adjust the story as it give details of, and reform it once allowable to journey back in moment in time. Get missions and assembly environmental changes correspond to the form of mystery solve in adding up to using branching alternatives for discussion.

The game development started in 2013. It was shaped with a periodic set-up in brain, for causes both monetary and imaginative. The player feedbacks are kept in mind while developing the Life is Strange episodes. Tale and player arc serve up as the midpoint in the Life is Strange rather than conventional quest tropes like point & click puzzles. 

During Life is strange release, the game received favorable remarks from the fans that praise the player development & reverse time ability.

The game is a graphic quest playable from a 3rd person perspective. The ability of reverse time let the character to redo any action like Prince of Persia game. The character can inspect and interact with stuff, which allow mystery resolving in the shape of fetch mission and building modifies to the surroundings. Objects that are collected before point in time passing will be kept in the stock.

The player can discover various sites in the imaginary setting of Arcadia Bay and talk with people. 

Conversation interactions can be rewind while branching selection are used for chat. Once an episode is retune, the facts offer former are acceptable to benefit them in the upcoming. In some case, options in conversation will modify and control the tale through little or lasting cost. For all one of the selections, a little good in the temporary could rotate out not as good as afterward.

Life is Strange Price:

Life is Strange PS4 Standard Edition Price: $ 18.48
Life is Strange Xbox One Standard Edition Price: $ 16.93
Life is Strange PC Complete Season Price: $19.99

Life is Strange Specifications:

Developer: Dontnod Entertainment
Publisher: Square Enix
Platform: Linux, PC Windows, OS X, PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, Xbox One
Release date: 
Episode 1: 30 January 2015
Episode 2: 24 March 2015
Episode 3: 19 May 2015
Episode 4: 28 July 2015
Episode 5: 20 October 2015
Genre: Graphic adventure
Mode: Single player


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post