Friday, 17 May 2019

Dragon's Lair Trilogy is available now

Dragon’s Lair Trilogy is available now & it contains 3 arcade games:

Dragon’s Lair Trilogy is a collection of 3 arcade games including Dragon’s Lair, Space Ace & Dragon’s Lair II: Time Warp.

In Dragon’s Lair play as a knight named Dirk & enter a mission to free the princess captured by an evil dragon.

Dragon’s Lair 2: Time Warp will let you control Dirk on a dangerous mission.

In Space Ace you will play as Ace instead of Dirk.

Dragon's Lair Trilogy includes 3 arcade games

All of the games have been remake to be compatible with today’s consoles. Also you can find improvements in these games so that modern users can love playing them.

Dragon's Lair 2: Time Warp Full Game Walkthrough:

Watch Dragon's Lair 2: Time Warp full game walkthrough with commentary.

Dragon's Lair 2: Time Warp Full Game Walkthrough

Dragon's Lair Trilogy Playthrough:

Watch Dragon's Lair Trilogy gameplay playthrough.

Dragon's Lair: Time Warp Playthrough



I write professional articles, news and reviews about gaming world for over a decade.